10 de juny 2009

VA : Alexis Le-Tan & Jess presents Space Oddities

A Compilation of Rare European Library Grooves From 1975 - 1984

I'm proud (and so excited) to present you this killer compilation with a handful of very rare tracks from Permanent Vacation records.
I'm listening it right now and it's freaking awesome! You will find delightful synth pop, space funk and bizarre lounge. From now, my best post ever.
Thanks to this guys I don't know who they are for this present. Now it's all ours!


1. Roland Bocquet - Exotique
2. Jean-Pierre Decerf & Gérard Zajd - Reaching The Infinite
3. Alan Shearer - Sons Of The Snake
4. Phil Davies & Christopher Ried - Muscle and Heat
5. Claude Perraudin - Energy
6. Philippe Besombes - Flipper
7. Yan Tregger - Girls Will Be Girls
8. Thierry Durbet & Harry Williams - Verschu System 80
9. S. Olivier Takara Percussions - Balimba
10. Jean-Pierre Decerf, Gérard Zajd & Tony Cerrona - Black Safari
11. Klaus Weiss - Sound Inventions
12. Sauveur Mallia - Stone Roller
13. Frank McDonald & Chris Rae - Robot Dancer
14. Brian Bennett - Cloning
15. Roger Roger - Nº 15
16. Bernard Fevre - Dalí
17. Jean-Louis Bucchi, Rolando Tambin & Terry Lipton - Ozone
18. Sauveur Mallia - Robot Avenue
19. Ariel Kalma - Danse Soeur

Start the trip! [MF]

Etiquetes de comentaris: , ,


Blogger Cesare said...

fantàstic! gràcies

12 de juny, 2009  
Anonymous Anònim said...

Hi, dude! You think nice, you say nice, and you post very very nice.
Tanks a lot!

25 de juny, 2009  
Anonymous Anònim said...

awesome! thanks from NYC!

06 de juliol, 2009  
Blogger Dirkson said...

Shit! Yeah! This compilation really kicks ass. So freaky and nice. I knew some of the tracks. Cheers!

14 de juliol, 2009  
Anonymous Moth said...

I love it!!!!!!

17 de juliol, 2009  
Blogger Tommy said...

Great as always.
Thank you again


17 d’octubre, 2009  
Blogger ToonDoof said...

totally addictive!

24 d’octubre, 2009  
Blogger Mr B said...

looks good.. on its way

just linked you


06 de gener, 2010  
Anonymous Anònim said...

this is a great release !

01 de desembre, 2013  
Anonymous Anònim said...

G R E A T!

02 de maig, 2015  

Publica un comentari a l'entrada

Links to this post:

Crear un enllaç

<< Home